The Premier Online Source of South African Music

Follow FDBQ

PREMIERE: Dikkelicious – Snotkop | Video

dikkelicious snotkop feedback musiq

Snotkop reinvents Destiny’s Child’s “Bootylicious” If you didn’t already know, “Bootylicious,” the term coined by Beyonce for the Destiny’s Child hit record has been inducted into the dictionary. 13 years after we first heard that, Snotkop has just come out with his own: “Dikkelicious”. “Dik” is an Afrikaans word translated as “thick” which isn’t too…

PREMIERE: “Yaya” – Dj Dimplez ft Dreamteam and Anatii | Video

dj dimples dreamteam anatii yaya feedback musiq

DJ Dimplez releases highly anticipated new video  Following a premier launch at Taboo in Johannesburg, DJ Dimplez’s highly anticipated new video for “Yaya” has finally hit the web. And it’s bigger than you expected. The DreamTeam and Anatii featured single‘s video is more than a video – it’s a shortfilm. The over two and a…

PREMIERE: “Tsibip” – Cassper Nyovest Introduces Alter Ego with 2 Videos

cassper nyovest tsibip feedback musiq

Cassper Nyovest switches up the game with two new videos for new single In an unprecedented move, much like his secret releasing of his album on iTunes during Women’s Day, Cassper Nyovest has released two – yes, count them – videos for his new single, “Tsibip”. The two videos premiered on two different music channels:…